ZUKUNFTSMUSIK 

NEW DJ HELL ALBUM 

Tourdates.

Booking/Contact. 

Booking:

World: Sharron – Sharron@mn2s.com

GAS: Diana – Diana@provocateur-booking.de

BeNeLux: Niels – Niels@fireinthedisco.nl

 

Press:

Germany/Austria/Switzerland: Dieter – ds@ballyhoomedia.de

BeNeLux: Edwin – edwin.korver@newsnv.be

UK: Billy – billy@9pr.co.uk

France: Charles – himmedia666@gmail.com

Spain: Marc – marc@dskonnect.com

 

Distribution:

DANCE ALL DAY Musicvertriebs GmbH: www.dance-all-day.com and www.djshop.de

 

Contact, General Inquiry:

Label Management: Mantu – mantu@gigolo-records.com

Media Management: Florian – flo@gigolo-records.com

Assistant: Alejandra – alejandra@gigolo-records.com